The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Thu Nov 06, 2014 5:29 pm

Please post any The Lost Love in the Foreign Land reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:43 pm

http://www.tvfanatic.com/2014/11/bones-season-10-episode-6-review-the-lost-love-in-the-foreign-la/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Thu Nov 06, 2014 11:56 pm

"'Bones' recap: Do I really have to translate?" http://community.ew.com/2014/11/06/bones-recap-the-lost-love-in-the-foreign-land/ via @EW
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Fri Nov 07, 2014 12:52 am

BONES Recap: ‘The Lost Love in the Foreign Land’ | Give Me My Remote http://www.givememyremote.com/remote/2014/11/06/bones-recap-the-lost-love-in-the-foreign-land/ via @GiveMeMyRemote
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Fri Nov 07, 2014 2:16 am

http://paullevinson.blogspot.com/2014/11/bones-106-thousand-cuts.html
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Fri Nov 07, 2014 12:36 pm

BONES Debriefing: "She was my heart" http://thankyoulizlemon.com/2014/11/06/bones-debriefing-love-lost-foreign-land/ via @thankulizlemon
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:10 am

http://www.tvequals.com/2014/11/07/bones-season-10-review-lost-love-foreign-land/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Sat Nov 08, 2014 1:15 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-the-team-investiga-55010.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    Sat Nov 08, 2014 12:39 pm

http://lunaticworlds.wordpress.com
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
10X06~ The Lost Love in the Foreign Land Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Who is THE lost talent of the noughties?
» Write-Up: Seafoam to restore lost horsepower
» What do you love about the 4AC?
» I love my XR650R
» Lost Roof Rack Straps

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: