The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    Thu Nov 20, 2014 6:43 pm

Please post any The Puzzler in the Pit reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    Fri Nov 21, 2014 12:29 am

BONES Debriefing: "Get your crystals and get the hell out" http://thankyoulizlemon.com/2014/11/20/bones-recap-puzzler-pit-daisy-birth/ via @thankulizlemon
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    Fri Nov 21, 2014 12:36 am

Bones Season 10 Episode 8 Review: The Puzzler in the Pit http://www.tvfanatic.com/2014/11/bones-season-10-episode-8-review-the-puzzler-in-the-pit/#.VG7BMpiTxoE.twitter via @tvfanatic
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    Fri Nov 21, 2014 1:43 am

http://paullevinson.blogspot.com/2014/11/bones-108-daisys-doula-shmo-and.html
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    Fri Nov 21, 2014 2:44 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-55163.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    Fri Nov 21, 2014 5:54 pm

http://www.tvequals.com/2014/11/21/bones-season-10-review-puzzler-pit/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    Fri Nov 21, 2014 5:56 pm

http://www.givememyremote.com/remote/2014/11/20/bones-recap-the-puzzler-in-the-pit/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
10x08 ~The Puzzler in the Pit Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort
» Reviews on mizuno mp60
» KL Golf reviews?
» Ping G15 Fairway woods reviews
» CleanMPG Reviews the Throttle Rocker-II

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: