The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Thu Apr 02, 2015 5:07 am


Please post any The Teacher in the Books reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks



_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Thu Apr 02, 2015 10:44 pm

Ouch…

Bones Review: The Twitter in the Tripe http://www.theworkprint.com/bones-review-the-twitter-in-the-tripe/123 via @TheWorkprint
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 12:45 am

BONES Recap: 'The Teacher in the Books' - http://go.shr.lc/1Iuysaf
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 12:51 am

http://www.ew.com/recap/bones-season-10-episode-12

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 12:52 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-56092.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 10:37 am

http://www.thetvjunkies.com/bones-brennan-learns-the-art-of-the-selfie/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 10:41 am

BONES Redux: Our Top 5 Moments From “The Teacher in the Books” http://shar.es/1gGDW1 via @thetvaddict
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 11:01 am

BONES 10x12 Debriefing: "#WhimsicallyAmusing" http://thankyoulizlemon.com/2015/04/02/bones-10x12-debriefing-whimsicallyamusing/ via @thankulizlemon
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 11:09 am

Bones Season 10 Episode 12 Review: The Teacher in the Books http://www.tvfanatic.com/2015/04/bones-season-10-episode-12-review-the-teacher-in-the-books/#.VR6s6iR0dnN.twitter via @tvfanatic
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Fri Apr 03, 2015 2:53 pm

http://www.tvequals.com/2015/04/03/bones-teacher-books-review-season-10-episode-12/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:24 am

http://paullevinson.blogspot.com/2015/04/bones-1012-digital-revolution.html

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
10x12~ The Teacher in the Books Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Tom Wishon's Books - Search for the Perfect Driver/ Golf Club
» Feedback needed for lesson at GolfYC
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort
» Reviews on mizuno mp60
» KL Golf reviews?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: