The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Thu Oct 29, 2015 3:09 am

Please post any The Resurrection in the Remains reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:23 pm

http://www.givememyremote.com/remote/2015/10/29/bones-recap-the-resurrection-in-the-remains/#more-90094

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:24 pm

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-booth-eating-brain-57895.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:26 pm

http://www.ew.com/recap/bones-season-11-episode-5

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:26 pm

http://www.tvfanatic.com/2015/10/bones-season-11-episode-5-review-the-resurrection-in-the-remains/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Thu Oct 29, 2015 11:57 pm

‘Bones’ and ‘Sleepy Hollow’ Crossover Review http://tvsourcemagazine.com/2015/10/bones-and-sleepy-hollow-crossover-review/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Fri Oct 30, 2015 12:00 am

http://www.hypable.com/sleepy-hollow-bones-crossover-review/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    Fri Oct 30, 2015 12:02 am

http://zap2it.com/2015/10/bones-sleepy-hollow-crossover-delivers/
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
11x05 The Resurrection in the Remains Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort
» Reviews on mizuno mp60
» KL Golf reviews?
» Ping G15 Fairway woods reviews
» CleanMPG Reviews the Throttle Rocker-II

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: