The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Winter TCA 2016 - Schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Winter TCA 2016 - Schedule   Fri Jan 08, 2016 11:52 am

Just to confirm the TCA schedule. I have to believe Bones will come up in the discussion in some way.

http://www.spoilertv.com/2015/11/winter-tca-2016-schedule.html#.Vo_au5JaADA.twitter

Friday, January 8 – Cable (Starz, WGN America, BBC America, AMC, Sundance Channel)
Saturday, January 9 – Hulu/ABC Disney
Sunday, January 10 – The CW/Golden Globes
Monday, January 11 – Amazon/WB
Tuesday, January 12 – CBS/Showtime
Wednesday, January 13 – NBC Universal
Thursday, January 14 – NBC Universal
Friday, January 15 – FOX
Saturday, January 16 – FX
Sunday, January 17 – Netflix
Monday, January 18 – PBS
Tuesday, January 19 – PBS
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Winter TCA 2016 - Schedule
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2016 Schedule
» Michael Brown Winter Classic
» Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series 2016 Schedule
» Carolina Clash Super Late Model Series 2016 Race Schedule
» FASTRAK unveils “working” 2016 schedule for Mid-Ohio Valley Touring Division to ring in the New Year!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: