The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Thu Apr 14, 2016 2:36 am

Please post any The Death in the Defense reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Fri Apr 15, 2016 12:08 am

http://www.tvfanatic.com/2016/04/bones-season-11-episode-11-review-the-death-in-the-defense/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Fri Apr 15, 2016 12:09 am

http://www.ew.com/recap/bones-season-11-episode-11

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Fri Apr 15, 2016 12:11 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-59605.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:36 pm

http://paullevinson.blogspot.com/2016/04/bones-1111-meets-ironside.html
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Sat Apr 16, 2016 1:57 pm

http://gottawatchit.com/tv/television/bones-11x11-the-death-in-the-defense-truth-and-consequences/?utm_campaign=shareaholic&utm_medium=twitter&utm_source=socialnetwork
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Sat Apr 16, 2016 6:50 pm

Fan Review: The Death in the Defense (Bones) https://lunaticworlds.wordpress.com/2016/04/16/fan-review-the-death-in-the-defense-bones/ via @wordpressdotcom
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:32 pm

http://www.tvequals.com/2016/04/14/bones-the-death-in-the-defense-review-season-11-episode-11/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:35 pm

http://paullevinson.blogspot.com/2016/04/bones-1111-meets-ironside.html

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
11x11 The Death in the Defense Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Death of Mickey Hartes Daughter.
» SUdden "Death"
» Golfer's death a misadventure
» Police investigating death of LPGA player Erica Blasberg
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: