The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Thu Apr 21, 2016 4:33 am

Please post any The Murder of the Meninist reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Fri Apr 22, 2016 2:05 am

http://www.tvfanatic.com/2016/04/bones-season-11-episode-12-review-the-murder-of-the-meninist/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Fri Apr 22, 2016 2:08 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-brennan-and-booth-59687.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Fri Apr 22, 2016 2:11 am

http://www.ew.com/recap/bones-season-11-episode-12

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:17 am

"'Bones' Recap: Brennan and Booth Take On The World Of Spousal Abuse". http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-brennan-and-booth-59687.aspx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Fri Apr 22, 2016 11:18 am

'Bones' recap: 'The Murder of the Meninist' http://www.ew.com/recap/bones-season-11-episode-12 via @EW
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Sun Apr 24, 2016 3:27 pm

Fan Review: The Murder of the Meninist (Bones) https://lunaticworlds.wordpress.com/2016/04/24/fan-review-the-murder-of-the-meninist-bones/ via @wordpressdotcom
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    Mon Apr 25, 2016 4:23 pm

http://www.tvequals.com/2016/04/22/bones-the-murder-of-the-meninist-review-season-11-episode-12/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
11x12 The Murder of the Meninist Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Econo murder van
» Golf Murder on CSI Tonite 9pm AXN Channel
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort
» Reviews on mizuno mp60
» KL Golf reviews?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: