The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews    Tue Jan 24, 2017 2:45 am

Please post any The Price for the Past reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews    Wed Jan 25, 2017 2:25 am

http://ew.com/recap/bones-season-12-episode-4/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews    Wed Jan 25, 2017 2:27 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-who-pays-the-ultim-62932.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews    Wed Jan 25, 2017 3:32 am

Bones Season 12 Episode 4 Review: The Price for the Past https://www.tvfanatic.com/2017/01/bones-season-12-episode-4-review-the-price-for-the-past/#.WIhUZMs5n5Y.twitter via @tvfanatic
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews    Wed Jan 25, 2017 10:40 pm

Fan Review: The Price for the Past (Bones) https://lunaticworlds.wordpress.com/2017/01/25/fan-review-the-price-for-the-past-bones/ via @wordpressdotcom
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews    Thu Jan 26, 2017 6:43 pm

http://telltaletv.com/2017/01/bones-review-the-price-for-the-past-season-12-episode-4/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
12X04 The Price for the Past Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» XXIO 8 Driver
» CleanMPG Reviews the Throttle Rocker-II
» Reviews: BFG CB003 Forged Irons
» GPZ7000 Price
» minelab SD 2000 metal detector - past it's prime?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: