The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews    Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:20 am

Please post any The Tutor in the Tussle reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews    Wed Feb 01, 2017 2:00 am

http://ew.com/recap/bones-season-12-episode-5/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews    Wed Feb 01, 2017 2:01 am

https://www.tvfanatic.com/2017/01/bones-season-12-episode-5-review-the-tutor-in-the-tussle/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews    Wed Feb 01, 2017 2:24 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-has-aubreys-father-63044.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews    Thu Feb 02, 2017 8:11 pm

http://telltaletv.com/2017/02/bones-review-the-tutor-in-the-tussle-season-12-episode-5/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
12X05 The Tutor in the Tussle Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort
» Reviews on mizuno mp60
» any recommendation for Engish home tutor for primary kid
» KL Golf reviews?
» Ping G15 Fairway woods reviews

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: