The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

  12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    Tue Feb 21, 2017 3:51 am

Please post any The Grief in the Girl reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks


_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:30 am

http://ew.com/recap/bones-season-12-episode-8/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am

http://ew.com/recap/bones-season-12-episode-8/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    Wed Feb 22, 2017 7:08 am

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-recap-brennan-confides-i-63373.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9143
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    Wed Feb 22, 2017 11:35 am

http://www.forbes.com/sites/kristinakillgrove/2017/02/21/bones-season-12-episode-8-review-the-grief-and-the-girl/#1fc6244f5bfe
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:27 pm

http://www.telltaletv.com/2017/02/bones-review-the-grief-and-the-girl-season-12-episode-8/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    Wed Mar 15, 2017 1:45 am

http://paullevinson.blogspot.com/2017/03/bones-127-8-loss-and-recovery.html

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews    

Back to top Go down
 
12X08 The Grief in the Girl Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» World's fastest 14 year old girl - Hannah Cunliffe - 11.71
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort
» Reviews on mizuno mp60
» KL Golf reviews?
» Girl SAC

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: