The Founding Fathers
Welcome to The Founding Fathers. New member accounts will be activated within 24 hours after approval by the forum administrators.


A home for all Bones fans
 
HomeHome  Portal*Portal*  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 12X12 The End in The End Reviews

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:54 am

Please post any The End in The End reviews and/or recaps here, Thanks

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:39 pm

http://ew.com/recap/bones-series-finale/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:40 pm

http://www.buddytv.com/articles/bones/bones-series-finale-recap-do-b-63900.aspx

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:41 pm

https://www.tvfanatic.com/2017/03/bones-season-12-episode-12-review-the-final-chapter-the-end-in-t/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   Tue Mar 28, 2017 11:45 pm

http://www.telltaletv.com/2017/03/bones-series-finale-review-the-end-in-the-end-season-12-episode-12/

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
dukefan2010
Administrator
avatar

Posts : 1392
Join date : 2010-12-14
Age : 35
Location : At the intersection of my inbox is out of control and I haven’t had a day off since 3rd grade!

PostSubject: Re: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   Wed Mar 29, 2017 3:52 pm

http://paullevinson.blogspot.com/2017/03/bones-farewell.html

_________________
Intelligence doesn't determine so much what you do as how effectively you do it. Brennan
Back to top Go down
View user profile
geraghtyvl
Prosecutor
Prosecutor
avatar

Posts : 9142
Join date : 2010-10-12

PostSubject: Re: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:18 pm

Further Bones Thoughts: A Final Season For All https://lunaticworlds.wordpress.com/2017/04/14/further-bones-thoughts-a-final-season-for-all/ via @wordpressdotcom
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: 12X12 The End in The End Reviews   

Back to top Go down
 
12X12 The End in The End Reviews
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Reviews: Legends Golf & Country Resort
» Reviews on mizuno mp60
» KL Golf reviews?
» Ping G15 Fairway woods reviews
» CleanMPG Reviews the Throttle Rocker-II

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Founding Fathers :: Show Discussion-
Jump to: